Wednesday, 4 May 2022

Pebble beach

 


Full-size image below.



Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Under the Gardiner Expressway in Toronto


 

Monday, 2 May 2022

Under the bridge

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Early morning sunrise photos of Toronto, May 1st 2022

 







Saturday, 30 April 2022

Canoe on a calm Lake Ontario in Toronto, April 30th 2022


 

Land Back at Walmer and Bloor

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Bloor and Lansdown in Toronto facing west


 

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Panoramic photo of a beach in Toronto

 


Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Shot of room interior with package boxes standing in the middle and sofa covered with film

Shot of room interior with package boxes standing in the middle and sofa covered with film



Sofa photo created by pressfoto - www.freepik.com

Young couple in new apartment with small dog

 


Man dog photo created by gpointstudio - www.freepik.com

Panoramic photo of Meaford Harbour And Marine


 3 St Vincent St, Meaford, ON N4L 1B8

Timber beams


 

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Getting a Tattoo

 


Image from: Tattoo Observer

Sunday, 27 March 2022

Vegan Meal

 


Snow drifts in Toronto, Canada


 

Sunday, 13 March 2022

Ice at the shore of lake Ontario





 

Frozen lake Ontario at Ontario Place


 

Wednesday, 9 March 2022

Panoramic photograph of Spadina ave in Toronto during snow storm

 


Tuesday, 8 March 2022

Hydraulophone

 

Hydraulophone

Ice Growler

 

Growler

Changing room bench

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Ice near frozen lake - Lake Ontario

 


Friday, 18 February 2022

Street signs in Toronto warn of trip hazard from failed tree planting



 

Sunday, 6 February 2022

Freedom protest in Canada arrives in Toronto




Monday, 24 January 2022

Colourful tires

 


Monday, 17 January 2022

Panoramic photos of the January 17th Snow Storm in Toronto #onstorm

Spadina Avenue

Dundas street west, looking south

Dundas street west, looking south

Dundas street west, looking south

Dundas street west, looking south

Dundas street west, looking south


    
For more pictures, see January 17th Snow Storm in Toronto #onstorm


January 17th Snow Storm in Toronto #onstorm

Go trains stuck at Union station